COLLEGE OF FOOD AND DAIRY TECHNOLOGY, KODUVALLI

DEPARTMENTS

Department of Food Processing Technology

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. D.Ramasamy Professor and Head d.ramasamy@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9884957813
2. Dr. A.Kalaikannan Assistant Professor kalaikannan.a@tanuvas.ac.in
3. Tmt. S.K.Mathanghi Assistant Professor mathanghi.s.k@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9941625003
4. Dr. P.L.Sujatha Deputy Librarian sujatha.p.l@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444818345
5. Dr. B.Karthikeyan Assistant Professor karthikeyan.b@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9600589945
6. Er. D.Ramasamy Assistant Professor ramasamy.d@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9659898559
7. Dr. P.Geetha Assistant Professor geetha.p@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9791177930

Department of Food Process Engineering

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. Ayyavoo Preamnath Manoharan Professor apmanoharan@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9488646419
2. Dr. A.Karthiayani Assistant Professor karthiayani.a@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9952340320
3. Dr. G.Sujatha Assistant Professor sujatha.g@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9994247990
4. Er. G.Velayudham Assistant Professor velayudham.g@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9487159094
5. Dr. R.Marx Nirmal Assistant Professor marxnirmal.r@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9994430825
6. Er. J.Jerish Joyner Assistant Professor jerishjoyner.j@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9842187512
7. Dr. V.Nithyaselvi Assistant Professor nithyalakshmi.v@tanuvas.ac.in, +91-9444005598

Department of Food Safety and Quality Assurance

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. B.Murugan Professor and Head murugan.b@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444217792
2. Dr. K.S.Gnanalaksshmi Assistant Professor gnanalaksshmi.k.s@tanuvas.ac.in, +91-9445199034
3. Dr. K.Sudha Assistant Professor sudha.k@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9444702313
4. Dr. P.Selvan Assistant Professor selvan.p@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9790813709
5. Thiru. I.Manikkavasagan Assistant Professor manikkavasagan.i@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9445153429

Department of Food Business Management

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. P.R.Nisha Professor nisha.p.r@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9790991039
2. Thiru. M.Abdul Reiyas Assistant Professor abdulreiyas.m@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9840057062

Department of Food Plant Operations

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation Contact details
1. Dr. M.Esther Magdalene Sharon Assistant Professor emsharon.m@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-9629946083
2. Dr. N.Karpoora Sundara Pandian Assistant Professor kspandian.n@tanuvas.ac.in,+91-7845938847